Easy Mode vs Advanced Mode

Written by Don Bosco
Updated 2 months ago

When creating a new template, Users have the option to choose between two modes, Easy Mode or Advanced Mode.

In Easy Mode, users can only personalize the first name in their video. However, the process is very simple. In easy mode, you just hit record, wait for the beep, and then start talking as if you just say "hey name."

On the other hand, Advanced Mode provides more flexibility and allows users to personalize multiple variables.

Please note that when you upload a video (as opposed to recording directly in the platform), it will use Advanced Mode.

The introduction of these modes aims to assist users in achieving optimal results with our AI technology. We believe that this new feature will be a valuable addition to our platform and we are excited to see the innovative ways in which our users utilize it.

Did this answer your question?